{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Your Shopping Cart is empty.
{{ (item.variation.media ? item.variation.media.alt_translations : item.product.cover_media.alt_translations) | translateModel }} {{ (item.variation.media
                    ? item.variation.media.alt_translations
                    : item.product.cover_media.alt_translations) | translateModel
                }}
{{ 'product.bundled_products.label' | translate }}
{{ 'product.bundle_group_products.label' | translate }}
{{ 'product.buyandget.label' | translate }}
{{ 'product.gift.label' | translate }}
{{ 'product.addon_products.label' | translate }}
{{item.product.title_translations|translateModel}}
{{ field.name_translations | translateModel }}
  • {{ childProduct.title_translations | translateModel }}

    {{ getChildVariationShorthand(childProduct.child_variation) }}

{{ 'product.set.open_variation' | translate }}
  • {{ getSelectedItemDetail(selectedChildProduct, item).childProductName }} x {{ selectedChildProduct.quantity || 1 }}

    {{ getSelectedItemDetail(selectedChildProduct, item).childVariationName }}

{{item.variation.name}}
{{item.quantity}}x NT$0 {{ item.unit_point }} Point
{{addonItem.product.cover_media.alt_translations | translateModel}}
{{ 'product.addon_products.label' | translate }}
{{addonItem.product.title_translations|translateModel}}
{{addonItem.quantity}}x {{ mainConfig.merchantData.base_currency.alternate_symbol + "0" }}
(回頭書) Sound: From Silence . . . to Hullabaloo . . . and Beyond! (Educational Science B)

(回頭書) Sound: From Silence . . . to Hullabaloo . . . and Beyond! (Educational Science B)

Format: Hardcover
Pages: 64
Size: 10 1/4 x 11
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years
Publication Date: 10/06/2020
ISBN: 9781452179780


滿三千免運 on order

NT$720
NT$500
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Description
Additional details
Shipping & Payment
Customer Reviews
本書為回頭繪本,購買前請確認商品損毀程度可接受再做下單,或是請選擇同件商品新品來做下單。

回頭書的意思:展示品、折損品等商品在展售過程中不小心被碰撞或是來回翻閱之下有所耗損的商品,島嶼大部分回頭書仍舊為99%新書狀態,除了邊角的碰撞,歡迎選擇回頭書來做下單,一起做環保,給這些書及樂譜一個家。

本書耗損部分:






"An award-winning visual tour of the world of sound.

Intriguing, informative, and endlessly fascinating, a book that makes visible that which we otherwise only hear and feel as vibrations: SOUND.

Award-winning authors and artists Romana Romanyshyn and Andriy Lesiv achieve a remarkable fusion of the scientific exploration of the phenomenon of sound with a philosophic reflection on its nature that will appeal to inquisitive children looking to learn more about science and nature. A stunning sequence of rich infographics provoke the reader to listen . . . learn . . . and think. Whether it's hearing noise, music, speech . . . or silence, no one will come away from these pages without experiencing sound with new ears and a fresh understanding.

• Stunning visual sophistication and compelling infographics will appeal to adults as well as children.
• A perfect book for educators to share with children interested in STEM topics
• A fascinating overlooked topic that will help children explore complex ideas about science and the natural world

Translated into over 20 languages! Winner of the Bologna Ragazzi Award for best nonfiction book of the year.

The award-winning, visually stunning Sound will appeal to young readers who enjoyed Animalium, Botanicum, Eye to Eye: How Animals See the World, and Human Body: A Visual Encyclopedia.

The accessible, kid-friendly visuals throughout Sound help children to connect with STEM topics and learn surprising and interesting facts about one of our most important senses."
There is no additional details for this product.

Delivery Options

  • 7-11 Cross border pick-up only
  • 7-11 Cross border home delivery
  • 7-11 Pickup and pay in store (C2C)
  • 7-11 Pickup only (C2C)
  • Family Mart Pickup and pay in store (C2C)
  • Family Mart Pickup only (C2C)
  • 新竹物流 - 常溫
  • 萊格音樂藝文空間(新竹縣竹北市十興三街55號)
  • 島嶼總部竹北取貨點(新竹縣竹北市六家二街36號11樓)
  • 島嶼台南取貨點(台南One+:台南市東區長榮路一段89號b1 )

Payment Options

  • Credit Card
  • LINE Pay
  • JKOPay
  • Pay on 7-11 Store Pickup (C2C)
  • Pay on Family Mart Store Pickup (C2C)
  • Bank Transfer_SHOPLINE Payments
{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}